The Forbidden
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Official "Random Moment" topic

5 posters

Go down

Official "Random Moment" topic Empty Official "Random Moment" topic

Post by Nimorrax Wed Feb 17, 2010 7:52 am

Random moments. Like when someone asks a half-assed random question that just makes you go lolwut?

Okay so yeah, I was standing in Eversong one day and told a gnome he was ugly then he walked up to me thanking me and asked if I was an Admin in the past. I said no, then he said he heard my name alot and left. I lolwut'd. To think someone thinks that I was an Administrator? Seriously? That will never on my life happen, not even if I begged an Admin, Khell or even said a "prayer". /cackle.

Nimorrax

Back to top Go down

Official "Random Moment" topic Empty Re: Official "Random Moment" topic

Post by Velex the Forgotten Wed Feb 17, 2010 12:27 pm

Honestly, if your going to make a topic about everything that happens on wow.. YOU HAVE TO MUCH TIME! I'm kidding, I love you.. so i say
Velex the Forgotten
Velex the Forgotten
Trolling Admin

Back to top Go down

Post by Rashgarroth (Rogmar) Wed Feb 17, 2010 7:21 pm

AMG PEOPLE ARE STEALING -MY- '' Official '' THING D:

But, anyways. RANDOM MOMENTH!
I was recruiting for The Hellraiser Clan, I stop. Walk outside the stronghold, some random undead comes along, I (IC'ly) say: Hello. Respond: Hello. Ask: May I ask what your doing her? Respond: I am the keeper of time I patrol along these coast to check if everything lives up to the (something weird shit I cant remember). May I ask what YOUR doing here? Me: (( I'm sorry your somewhere you should not be, bye bye now)) /cast Knockback 500 x10 + phase kick & list.

Nimorrax was witness to this /nod
Rashgarroth (Rogmar)
Rashgarroth (Rogmar)

Back to top Go down

Post by Velex the Forgotten Thu Feb 18, 2010 6:52 am

AHAAHAHAHHAHAHA SO FUNNY!! AHHHHHAHAAHH!!! LOOOL DUDE!!! LOOOLD!!!!! im an asshole